HOME NEW CONVICTS VIEW PROFILES SEARCH SIGNUP A PRISONER BUY FRONT PAGE AD LINKS


Ron Ehde

Hello, my name is Ron Ehde, I'm 46 years young, and am a born again Christian following a better path than those I walked before. I've been incarcerated for 12 years and currently housed at the California Men's Colony in San Luis Obispo. I'm placing this ad in hopes of meeting someone new, and nourishing a long lasting, meaningful friendship built on honesty and sharing; one that will be positive , uplifting and encouraging for both of us; a friendship wherein we both will grow as individuals and as firends. I mostly grew up in Southern California, living in cities and beach communities as Oceanside, Oxnard and Port Hueneme. I've lived in Phoenix, Arizona and Houston, Texas for brief periods. However, I most recently lived in the beautiful mountain community of Grass Valley, California. As for my interests and hobbies, I've always enjoyed sailing, riding motorcycles and off-roading. Nowadays I play volleyball and scrabble and committed to growing as a Christian and becoming a better person. While I still appreciate Classic Rock and Country Music, I primarily listen to Contemporary Christian. If you're interested in embarking on a fresh journey, a clean, wholesome, positive friendship, please respond. I'm looking forward to hearing from you and of the possibilities of our friendship. Thank you for taking the time to read this ad. Have a great day! Sincerely, Ron Ehde



Prisoner Number: P13847
CMC East
PO Box 8101 (1212)
San Luis Obispo,  CA  93409

Hometown: Port Hueneme, CA
Will relocate: Yes
Will write to international pen pals: Yes

In prison for: 2nd degree robbery
Will get out: 2047-00-00

Height: 5'9 / Weight: 165 / Birthdate: 1963-01-05
Hair: Brown / Eyes: Blue / Ethnicity: Caucasian
Sex: Male / Sexual Preference: Straight / Marital Status: Single